Bills current offensive roster

The team has made plenty of changes on that side of the ball

Sal Capaccio
March 14, 2019 - 1:59 pm

Photo: Rich Barnes - USA TODAY Sports

Now that the first wave of free agents has been signed and the dust is starting to settle, here’s a look at the Buffalo Bills' offenisve roster:

  • Center

Mitch Morse
Russell Bodine

  • Guard

Spencer Long (C/OG)
Wyatt Teller
Vlad Ducasse
Ike Boettger
Jon Feliciano

  • Tackle

Dion Dawkins
Conor McDermott 
Jeremiah Sirles (OT/OG)
Ty Nsekhe (OT/OG)

  • Quarterback

Josh Allen
Matt Barkley
Derek Anderson

  • Running back

LeSean McCoy
Frank Gore
Chris Ivory
Marcus Murphy
Keith Ford

  • Fullback

Patrick DiMarco

  • Wide receiver

John Brown
Cole Beasley
Robert Foster
Zay Jones
Ray-Ray McCloud III
Isaiah McKenzie
Cam Phillips
Da'Mari Scott
Victor Bolden Jr.
Duke Williams
Andre Roberts

  • Tight end

Jason Croom
Tyler Kroft


Follow me on Twitter @SalSports

Comments ()