Bills finalize ten man practice squad

Wide receivers Brandon Reilly, Daikiel Shorts are among the group

Sal Capaccio
September 03, 2017 - 10:30 pm

The Bills have finalized their ten man practice squad:

  • LB - Zach Vigil
  • TE - MyCole Pruitt
  • WR - Brandon Reilly
  • WR - Daikiel Shorts
  • OL - Jordan Mudge
  • OG - Will Pericak
  • CB - Marcus Sayles
  • S - BT Sanders
  • DE - Ian Seau
  • DT - Marquavius Lewis

Vigil, Pruitt, and Pericak were added Monday morning, while the other seven players were all initially on the team's roster, but released over the weekend.  All practice squad players are considered free agents and free to sign with any team at any time, but must immediately be added to that team's 53-man active roster and guaranteed three regular season game checks.

The Bills play their first regular season game Sunday at home against the New York Jets.

Follow me on Twitter @SalSports

Comments ()