Photo: Mark Konezny-USA TODAY Sports

Bills name their 2018 captains

Pair of offensive, defensive and special teams representatives make up the captaincies

September 04, 2018 - 3:43 pm

The Buffalo Bills announced their captains for the 2018 campaign, with two players representing the offensive unit, the defensive unit and the special teams unit.

The captains for this year's Bills are listed as follows:


  • FB - Patrick DiMarco
  • RB - LeSean McCoy


  • LB - Lorenzo Alexander
  • DT - Kyle Williams


  • K - Stephen Hauschka
  • RB/ST - Taiwan Jones

The news was announced on the team's scheduled off day. The Bills will be back on the field come Wednesday as they are just five days away from the beginning of the 2018 campaign against the Baltimore Ravens on Sunday.

Comments ()