ESPY Awards

Photo: Kevin Hoffman - USA TODAY Sports
July 18, 2018 - 5:29 pm
Buffalo Bills Hall of Fame quarterback Jim Kelly took center stage at the annual ESPY Awards ceremony as this year's recipient for the Jimmy V Award for Perseverance. The segment opened with Chris Berman introducing legendary quarterbacks Dan Marino and John Elway. Kelly's longtime friends' then...
Read More