Hall of Fame

Photo: RVR Photos - USA TODAY Sports
Sal Capaccio
September 13, 2018 - 2:36 pm
Nine former Buffalo Bills players have been included in the preliminary list of Pro Football Hall of Fame Modern-era nominees for the Class of 2019. They are: LB - London Fletcher FB - Larry Centers C - Kent Hull LB - Cornelius Bennett LB - Chris Spielman LB - Takeo Spikes LB - Darryl Talley S -...
Read More