Trevor Lawrence

Photo: Kyle Terada - USA TODAY Sports
Brayton Wilson
January 08, 2019 - 7:01 am
For the second time in four years, the Clemson Tigers are the champions of college football. Clemson captured its third title in program history with a 44-16 win over the Alabama Crimson Tide in the College Football Playoff National Championship Game on Monday at Levi Stadium in Santa Clara,...
Read More